Holidays

 

 
Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Friday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday January 18
Presidents Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day (Observed) Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday December 24